Website Manager

Ridley Area Little League - Established 1950

Ridley Area Little League

Our Board

Ridley Area Little League Board of Directors

Jody Boon
Jeff Dugan
Jeanne Ewing
Joseph Golden
Dave Jankauskas
Carli McCrea, Secretary
Tom Morris
Matt Nelson
Jackie Norbeck, Treasurer 
Jim Pitts
John Scanlan, President
John Taylor, Vice President
Steph Thomas
Chad White

Any questions or concerns can be directed to the league email: [email protected].

Contact Us

Ridley Area Little League

 PO Box 671
Ridley Park, Pennsylvania 19078

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 610-333-2928
Copyright © 2024 Ridley Area Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login